Patatuf asked 8 months ago

Agreement ID: 17065

1 Comment

LN+

LN+ Admin wrote 8 months ago

Cancelled user means the user themselves nuked their own account here on LN+. Doesn't mean they are not active on LN in general.

Please login to post comments.