⚡⚡CHARGED⚡⚡ asked over 1 year ago
"cancelled by user"
https://lightningnetwork.plus/swaps/21805
1 Comment
This means the user who created this account later cancelled their account. It’s like deleting it but their actions are still recorded in swaps.
Please login to post comments.
LN+ Admin wrote over 1 year ago